Announcing the Flea’s Field Free Shipping Challenge!

Today marks the opening of the 2010 NFL Season! As a life-long Green Bay Packers fan, there’s no doubt about who I will be cheering on this year. To celebrate what I expect will be an exciting season, I’m announcing the Flea’s Field Free Shipping Challenge!  It’s a fun, interactive way for my new and returning clients to receive free shipping on orders at my OnlineAuction.com store!

Right now you’ll find an assortment of baseball, basketball and football trading cards at Flea’s Field. Searching is easy… just enter the name of your favorite player, the brand of card, the card number, or the year! Looking for rookies? Enter the letters RC into the search box on the storefront.

Prices are always negotiable. I enjoy a membership at Beckett, where I can compare my cards to whats offered by the many reputable sellers on their site. I believe I’m fairly priced, but if you’d like to send me a reasonable offer, I will certainly work with you.

Back to the Flea’s Field Shipping Challenge… each week I’ll post a different sports-related trivia question. To qualify for free shipping, your order must total $2 or more, and you must omail me the correct trivia challenge answer for that week.

Omail is the in-house messaging system in place at Online Auction. Registration for a buying account at OLA is FREE! Once you’re signed up, look towards the top right corner of the home page, and locate the words Account Manager. When you hover your mouse over those words, a drop-down menu will appear, where you can click on the word OMAIL. You may ask questions, (or send me your trivia answer), by entering the member’s user-name into the To: box in the Compose section. (My user-name is fleasfield.)

Once your order is placed, please answer the trivia question and wait for an invoice from me! Please note that your invoice will arrive in your OMAIL. Those who answer the Trivia Challenge correctly will receive Free Shipping on any order of $2 or more. For your convenience, I offer numerous payment options, like Google Checkout, Paypal, and RME, as well as personal checks and money orders. Payment is expected within 7 days of order placement. Orders will ship on the next business day.

This Weeks Trivia Challenge Question:

The Green Bay Packers won SuperBowl XXXI on January 26, 1997.
Who was the Packers’ defensive coordinator for that season?

Good luck!

Published in: on September 9, 2010 at 9:50 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fleasfield.wordpress.com/2010/09/09/announcing-the-fleas-field-free-shipping-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

