FleasField Free Shipping Challenge as of 10/29/10

I missed changing the Free Shipping Challenge question for last week due to a nasty cold… sorry! It’s that time of year, I guess, and everyone seems to be battling coughs and sniffles. Let’s hope, if you’re suffering, too, that you are able to lie on the couch and watch the MLB postseason!

I was totally blown out of the water on my postseason picks! How about you? Admittedly, my heart was governing my choices, but who would have thought the Texas Rangers would look so lively in the playoffs? And then move on to look so lack-luster in the World Series! I am definitely chuckling, (good-naturedly, of course). It’s not over yet, however! Can they make a home-field come-back? I think not, but I can hardly wait to find out.

So let’s toss out another baseball question,
in honor of the San Francisco Giants!

The Flea’s Field Free Shipping Challenge Question,
as of 10/29/10:

In baseball, what is IRS?

A correct trivia answer will qualify you for Free Shipping on any trading card order of $2 or more, at Flea’s Field!
Detailed instructions can be found in my original post.

Stop by OnlineAuction.com today, and browse a great selection of sports cards!

Published in: on October 29, 2010 at 6:35 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fleasfield.wordpress.com/2010/10/29/fleasfield-free-shipping-challenge-as-of-102910/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

